Welcome to

Glenalmond College
uniform shop
Thank you, your booking will be confirmed by email!
You cannot add products from more than one school in your order!
Sorry, the booking slot you have chosen has already been allocated!

Our Uniform Shop has been developed to provide a simple and efficient uniform service to our parents offering the full range of uniform, ensuring the needs of all parents are met. For help and advice, please call the in-house shop on 01738 880438 during shop opening hours (see below) or email the shop at uniform@glenalmondcollege.co.uk

 

Summer Opening Dates for new pupil appointments in 2018 – please email or telephone the shop for an appointment:

Monday 25 June – Friday 29 June: 9am – 5pm

Monday 2 July – Wednesday 4 July: 9am – 5pm

Thursday 5 July: 9am – 12 noon

Monday 27 August – Friday 31 August: 9am – 5pm

Saturday 1 September: 9am – 3pm

Monday 3 September – Friday 7 September: 9am – 5pm

In-house school shop
Location

Glenalmond College

Glenalmond, Perth

PH1 3RY

Term Time Opening Times

Tuesday :

1.30pm-3.30pm

Thursday :

1.30pm-3.30pm

:

Or contact us for more information & orders

Contact us