Welcome to

King’s College
uniform shop
Thank you, your booking will be confirmed by email!
You cannot add products from more than one school in your order!
Sorry, the booking slot you have chosen has already been allocated!
We offer a shop within the school, where online orders are also fulfilled. This allows an easy option for your child to pick up uniform purchased and paid for online. We accept cash and credit/debit cards in the school shop.
COVID-19 – In order to comply with Government guidelines, we would ask all visitors to the shop to wear a face covering and sign in for track and trace.
Online orders will be processed at the school shop during the term time opening hours listed below, therefore please allow three to five working days for your order to be processed. Once you receive an email advising you that your order has been completed, you can then collect your order from the School Shop during term time opening hours.
As all stock is held at the school shop, any items for exchange or return should be taken to the school shop for processing the exchange or refund.
For help and advice, please call the in-house shop on 01823 324961 during shop opening hours (see below) or email the shop at uniform@kings-taunton.co.uk
Sizing: If you are unsure of the size to order, please refer to our Size and Measurement guide.
Returns/Exchanges: If you do need to return an item, please return to the shop for a full refund or exchange.

Summer Holiday Opening Times –

Monday 5th July to Friday 9th July 9.00-4.00
Monday 12th July to Friday 16th July 9.00-4.00
Monday 2nd August to Friday 6th August 9.00-4.00
Monday 9th August to Friday 13th August 9.00-4.00
Monday 16th August to Friday 20th August 9.00-4.00
Monday 23rd August to Friday 27th August 9.00- 4.00
Tuesday 31st August to Friday 3rd September 9.00 -4.00 (International Students Only)
Saturday 4th And Sunday 5th September 9.00- 4.00 (International Students Only)

All pupils new and existing must book an appointment by contacting the admissions team on 01823 328200

Term time school shop hours resume as normal on the 6th September
Monday 9.00 -1.30
Wednesday 10.00-1.30

First two Fridays at the beginning of term opening hours –

Friday 10th September 9.00-1.30
Friday 17th September 9.00-1.30

In-house school shop
Location

King's College, South Road

Taunton, Somerset

TA1 3LA

Term Time Opening Times

Monday :

9am-13.30pm

Wednesday :

10am-1.30pm

Friday (first two weeks of term only) :

10am-1.30pm