Welcome to

King’s College
uniform shop
Thank you, your booking will be confirmed by email!
You cannot add products from more than one school in your order!
Sorry, the booking slot you have chosen has already been allocated!

 

We offer a shop within the school, where online orders are also fulfilled. This allows an easy option for your child to pick up uniform purchased and paid for online. We accept cash and credit/debit cards in the school shop.

Online orders will be processed at the school shop during the term time opening hours listed below, therefore please allow three to five working days for your order to be processed. Once you receive an email advising you that your order has been completed, you can then collect your order from the School Shop during term time opening hours.

As all stock is held at the school shop, any items for exchange or return should be taken to the school shop for processing the exchange or refund.

For help and advice, please call the in-house shop on 01823 324961 during shop opening hours (see below) or email the shop at uniform@kings-taunton.co.uk

Summer opening and new starters:

An appointment must be made for all parents by ringing the Admissions department on 01823 328200.

The shop will be open:

Monday 8th July– Friday  12th July 9-4pm

Monday 15th July – Friday 19th July 9-4pm

Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August 9-4pm

Monday 12th August- Friday 16th August 9-4pm

Monday 19th August –Friday 23rd August 9-4pm

International Students week is from Tuesday 27th August – Friday 30th August 9-4pm

And Saturday 31 st August 10-3pm, Sunday 1st September   12 – 5pm.

 

Sixth Form Pupils will be given an appointment time in the first 2 weeks to come to the uniform shop to purchase the items that they may need.

As from Monday 2nd September the uniform shop will be open every Monday and Wednesday mornings as well as the first 2 Friday mornings at the start of each term.

 

Memory Boxes – If you wish to purchase a Memory Box, please contact the supplier directly at www.boxesyoudesign.com

In-house school shop
Location

King's College, South Road

Taunton, Somerset

TA1 3LA

Term Time Opening Times

Monday :

9am-12.30pm

Wednesday :

10am-1.30pm

Friday (first two weeks of term only) :

10am-1.30pm