Welcome to

Tormead School
uniform shop
Thank you, your booking will be confirmed by email!
You cannot add products from more than one school in your order!
Sorry, the booking slot you have chosen has already been allocated!

Our Uniform Shop has been developed to provide a simple and efficient uniform service to our parents offering the full range of uniform, ensuring the needs of all parents are met.
For help and advice, please call the in-house shop on 01483 511038 during shop opening hours (see below) or email the shop at uniform@tormead.org.uk

New starters afternoon is Tuesday 19/6/18.

The shop will be closed between 7th July 2018 and 22nd July 2018 and between 11/8/18  to 19/8/18.

Over the Summer break, the shop will be open on the following dates and times:

 

Monday 23-Jul 9.30-4.30
Tuesday 24-Jul 9.30-4.30
Thursday 26-Jul 11.30-4.30
Monday 30-Jul 9.30-4.30
Tuesday 31-Jul 11.30-4.30
Wednesday 01-Aug 9.30-4.30
Monday 06-Aug 9.30-4.30
Tuesday 07-Aug 11.30-4.30
Wednesday 08-Aug 9.30-4.30
Monday 20-Aug 9.30-4.30
Tuesday 21-Aug 11.30-4.30
Wednesday 22-Aug 9.30-4.30
Wednesday 29-Aug  9.30-4.30
Thursday 30-Aug 9.30-4.30
Tuesday 04-Sep 11.30-4.30
Wednesday 05-Sep 1-5   Term starts
Thursday 06-Sep 1-5

 

 

In-house school shop
Location

Tormead School, Cranley Road

Guildford, Surrey

GU1 2JD

Term Time Opening Times

Tuesday :

1pm-5pm

Wednesday :

1pm-5pm

Thursday :

1pm-5pm