Welcome to

Wolverhampton Grammar School
uniform shop
Thank you, your booking will be confirmed by email!
You cannot add products from more than one school in your order!
Sorry, the booking slot you have chosen has already been allocated!

Our Uniform Shop has been developed to provide a simple and efficient uniform service to our parents offering the full range of uniform, ensuring the needs of all parents are met.

For help and advice, please call the in-house shop on 01902 425049 during shop opening hours (see below) or email the shop at unishop@wgs-sch.net.

Summer opening times:

Wednesday 11 July 12-2pm (the day school finishes)
Friday 13 July 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 14 July 10.30am-12.30pm
Thursday 9 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Friday 10 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 11 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Thursday 16 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Friday 17 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Friday 24 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 25 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Thursday 30 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Friday 31 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 1 September 10.30am-12.30pm
Tuesday 4 September 10.30am-12.30pm

Please see below for online appointment for new starters:

In-house school shop
Location

Wolverhampton Grammar School, Compton Road

Wolverhampton

WV3 9RB

Term Time Opening Times

Tuesday :

8.30am-9.30am

Thursday :

3.45pm-4.45pm

Uniform Fitting Appointment Booking

Or contact us for more information & orders

Contact us