Welcome to

Wolverhampton Grammar School
uniform shop
Thank you, your booking will be confirmed by email!
You cannot add products from more than one school in your order!
Sorry, the booking slot you have chosen has already been allocated!

We offer a shop within the school and also an online ordering facility. We accept cash and credit or debit cards in the school shop.

Please allow three to five working days for your online order to be processed when it will be ready to be collected from the shop during the term time opening hours listed below.

Online orders will be processed throughout the summer holidays and during the Summer we  will open the shop on the following dates:

 

Summer opening times:

Wednesday 11 July 12-2pm (the day school finishes)
Friday 13 July 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 14 July 10.30am-12.30pm
Thursday 9 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Friday 10 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 11 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Thursday 16 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Friday 17 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Friday 24 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 25 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Thursday 30 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Friday 31 August 10.30am-12.30pm
Saturday 1 September 10.30am-12.30pm
Tuesday 4 September 10.30am-12.30pm

 

Please scroll down to make and online appointment for new starters:

For help and advice, please call the in-house shop on 01902 425049 during shop opening hours (see below) or email the shop at unishop@wgs-sch.net.

In-house school shop
Location

Wolverhampton Grammar School, Compton Road

Wolverhampton

WV3 9RB

Term Time Opening Times

Tuesday :

8.30am-9.30am

Thursday :

3.45pm-4.45pm

Uniform Fitting Appointment Booking

Or contact us for more information & orders

Contact us